Skip to content

Home Based Officers

High Commission of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to Malaysia

Amb. (Dr.) Hajira I. Salim

High Commissioner of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to Malaysia

Mr. Ibrahim Babani

Minister (Consular & Education)

Mr. O. S. Ojo

Minister (Consular & Immigration)

Mr. Yusuf D. Mustapha

Senior Counsellor (Political & Culture)

Mr. Musa H. Godowoli

Secretary (Head of Chancery)

Mrs. Oluwatoyin S. Odiete

First Secretary (Economic, Trade & Investment)

Air Commodore Ehimen A. Ejodame FSS. MSS. psc(+) PhD

Defence Adviser

Lt. Col. JG. James

Deputy Defence Adviser

Mr. Abubakar I. Zuwaida

Immigration Attache I

Lt. Cdr. HD. Muhammad

Deputy Defence Adviser (Finance)

Mr. Jude O. Aliozor

Immigration Attache II

Lateefah AbdulRahman

Admin Attache II

Mr. Iliyasu Yakubu

Admin Attache 1

Mr. Abubakar B. Othman

Second Secretary

MWO. Ibrahim D. Salihu

Personal Assistant/Chief Clerk